- UB Mongolia branch

Australian Capital Territory

New South Wales

Northern Territory


South Australia



Western Australia

Diploma in Liberal Studies

Available at

  • Ballarat Campus Vic
  • Brisbane Campus Qld
  • Melbourne Campus Vic
  • Strathfield Campus NSW

Certificate in Liberal Studies

40 cp
Minimum duration: 6 months full-time or equivalent part-time.

Diploma in Liberal Studies

80 cp
Minimum duration: 1 year full-time or equivalent part-time.

Back to Australian Catholic University

To enrol and find out course fees, intake dates, entry requirements and more details about courses and the Institute please click on the Enquiry button and complete our form and one of our staff member will get back to you very soon.


Study Programs in Australia

Why Study in Australia

Work & Study

Visa Information

About Us

© 2017 Blue Water Study Service Pty Ltd Home| Copyright & Disclaimer | Privacy Policy Website by PaperWeb Design